Effingham, IL

Sloan Implement is proud to be the official John Deere dealer in Effingham, IL. We carry John Deere’s complete catalog of agriculture, farm, UTVs, and lawn and garden equipment. We also offer Honda power equipment, including landscaping equipment and power generators. As full service dealers, we provide parts and services for all major ag manufacturers.

Need Assistance?

217-857-3106


Contacts


Larry Probst – Store Manager – lprobst@sloans.com

Phil Shumate – Sales – pshumate@sloans.com

Clayton Winskill – Sales – cwinskill@sloans.com

Jeannette Young – Parts Manager – jyoung@sloans.com

Eric Niemeyer – Parts – eniemeyer@sloans.com

Clint Niemerg – Parts Sales – cniemerg@sloans.com

Rodney Keck – L&G Service/Service Clerk – rkeck@sloans.com

Brad Wendte – Service Manager – BWendte@sloans.com

Matt Dehlinger – AMS/Product Support – mdehlinger@sloans.com

Ethan Matson – AMS/Product Support – ematson@sloans.com


Contact This Location

Farm & Ag Equipment Offerings:

  • Compact utility tractors

  • Combines

  • Mowers

  • Gator UTVs

Parts & Services Offerings: 

  • Tractor parts for sale

  • Genuine John Deere parts for all types of equipment

  • Preventive maintenance

  • Regularly scheduled maintenance

  • Emergency repairs

  • AMS services

  • RTK services

  • Product support

Other Equipment Offerings:

  • Honda power equipment

  • Harlo forklifts


Contact

Contact

Consignment

Request a Service

×

Sloan Implement Employee Portal

×

Your session will expire in . If you want to reset this timer, please click OK.