Call Today:

Petersburg, IL

Sloan Implement is proud to be the official John Deere dealer in Petersburg, IL. We carry John Deere’s complete catalog of agriculture, farm, UTVs, and lawn and garden equipment. We also offer Honda power equipment, including landscaping equipment and power generators. As full service dealers, we provide parts and services for all major ag manufacturers.

Need Assistance?

217-632-7767


Contacts


Randy McMillen – Store Manager – rmcmillen@sloans.com

Brad Bishop – Sales – bbishop@sloans.com

Denny Wallin  – Service Manager – dwallin@sloans.com

Josh Haskell – Service Clerk – jhaskell@sloans.com

Victoria Boyd – Parts Manager – vboyd@sloans.com

Dellis Doerr – Parts Sales – ddoerr@sloans.com

Gary Petty – Parts Sales – gpetty@sloans.com

Kaylee Irwin – Parts Sales – kirwin@sloans.com

John Brooks – AMS Product Support – jbrooks@sloans.com


Contact This Location

Farm & Ag Equipment Offerings:

  • Compact utility tractors

  • Combines

  • Mowers

  • Gator UTVs

Parts & Services Offerings: 

  • Tractor parts for sale

  • Genuine John Deere parts for all types of equipment

  • Preventive maintenance

  • Regularly scheduled maintenance

  • Emergency repairs

  • AMS services

  • RTK services

  • Product support

Other Equipment Offerings:

  • Honda power equipment

  • Harlo forklifts


Contact

Contact

Consignment

Request a Service

×

Sloan Implement Employee Portal

×

Your session will expire in  seconds. If you want to reset this timer, please click OK.