Call Today:

Litchfield, IL

Sloan Implement is proud to be the official John Deere dealer in Litchfield, IL. We carry John Deere’s complete catalog of agriculture, farm, UTVs, and lawn and garden equipment. We also offer Stihl and Honda power equipment, including chainsaws, landscaping equipment, and power generators. As full service dealers, we provide parts and services for all major ag manufacturers.

Need Assistance?

217-324-5955


Contacts


Troy Pinkston – Store Manager – tpinkston@sloans.com

Bob Thoman – Ag Retail Service Manager – bthoman@sloans.com

Curtis Lawhorn – Service Manager – clawhorn@sloans.com

Melissa Wood – Service Clerk – mwood@sloans.com

Cory Meyer – Parts Manager – cmeyer@sloans.com

Mike Eyman – Parts – meyman@sloans.com

Mark Enslow – Parts – menslow@sloans.com


Featured Used Equipment

Contact This Location

Farm & Ag Equipment Offerings:

  • Compact utility tractors

  • Combines

  • Mowers

  • Gator UTVs

Parts & Services Offerings: 

  • Tractor parts for sale

  • Genuine John Deere parts for all types of equipment

  • Preventive maintenance

  • Regularly scheduled maintenance

  • Emergency repairs

  • AMS services

  • RTK services

  • Product support

Other Equipment Offerings:

  • Honda power equipment

  • Stihl power equipment

  • Harlo forklifts


Contact

Contact

Consignment

Request a Service

×

Sloan Implement Employee Portal

×

Your session will expire in  seconds. If you want to reset this timer, please click OK.