Call Today:

Hamel, IL

Sloan Implement is proud to be the official John Deere dealer in Hamel, IL. We carry John Deere’s complete catalog of agriculture, farm, UTVs, and lawn and garden equipment. We also offer Stihl and Honda power equipment, including chainsaws, landscaping equipment, and power generators. As full service dealers, we provide parts and services for all major ag manufacturers.

Need Assistance?

618-633-2626


Contacts


Doug Gibson – Store Manager – dgibson@sloans.com

Don Pryor – Sales – dpryor@sloans.com

Keith Rehkemper – Product Support – krehkemper@sloans.com

Randy Holzhauer – Parts Manager – rholzhauer@sloans.com

Luke Riley – Service Manager – LRiley@sloans.com

John Vieth – Parts Sales – jvieth@sloans.com

Denise Henke – Service Clerk – DHenke@sloans.com

Bob Determann – Lawn & Garden Service Manager – rdetermann@sloans.com


Contact This Location

Farm & Ag Equipment Offerings:

  • Compact utility tractors

  • Combines

  • Mowers

  • Gator UTVs

Parts & Services Offerings: 

  • Tractor parts for sale

  • Genuine John Deere parts for all types of equipment

  • Preventive maintenance

  • Regularly scheduled maintenance

  • Emergency repairs

  • AMS services

  • RTK services

  • Product support

Other Equipment Offerings:

  • Honda power equipment

  • Stihl power equipment

  • Harlo forklifts


Contact

Contact

Consignment

Request a Service

×

Sloan Implement Employee Portal

×

Your session will expire in  seconds. If you want to reset this timer, please click OK.